Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 a.m. - 2002-04-16
Drugged.
In honor of my new drugged persona, I have decided to take a break from the miserable similes and metaphors and give everyone a treat in the form of the first ever �How much am I like Heckafresh?� online quiz. Enjoy, and be honest!

1. This weekend, on my way to Mendocino where I spoke my first word incidentally (peek-a-boo), I was shocked to find out that I need glasses when I tried on my friend A-dog�s pair and found that instead of making shit blurry, it made my vision much better.

2. Once in Mendocino, I fell into a deep psychiatrist provided drug induced slumber and woke in the morn to find that the house where I had been sleeping was directly on the edge of an old cemetery.

3. I also got sunburned really badly.

4. While walking home drunk from the local bar on Saturday night I saw a frog sitting in the road and picked it up to walk it to the other side so as the little fucker didn�t get squished, even though there was probably not another car on the road until we left the next day.

5. I am waiting for the day that Ja-rule will stop singing�even if it means he goes back to rapping.

If you answered yes to all five questions, you are just like Heckafresh. What I would do if I were you, and since you are just like me presumably you will do it too, is pay a hotshot web designer to create an HTML button to proudly display on your site exclaiming how you are just like me. Don�t be cheap now, you deserve to splurge!

If you answered yes to 4-2 of the questions, what a coinky-dink!

If you answered yes to only one, well how the fuck does he keep selling records then?

PS thanks for all of the concerned notes and thoughts. As much as I am unable to listen to anyone right now, it is nice to have people want to tell me stuff.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!