Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 2002-04-17
Puh-puh-pax. Word.
P-p-p-p-p-p-p-p-pax. P-p-p-p-p-pax-il! Pax-p-pax! Pax-p-pax! Pax-pax!

Yay for fucking drugs. Why did I ever forsake you?

I chatted for the first time ever yesterday with the lovely and talented and all around beautiful Octygi. She is a gem. She also found, through pure internet savvy, my long lost friend Anyika who I haven�t spoken to in eight years.

Off the fucking hook, yo.

Today I went back to work and almost laughed as my boss tried to hard ball me with the ol� mental breakdown absence fucking with his stride routine. I�m the best they�ve ever had and the cat�s out of the bag.

Also I was just struck with the fact that many people either nub or love or care about me. I am a lucky ass motherfucker and I want all of the people who are out there who love or nub or care about me to know that while it is the drugs talking right now, I have given them permission to speak on my behalf and they say that I love or nub or care about you too. Even some of you that don�t give a shit. Oh yeah, lust as well sometimes.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!