Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 2002-04-29
Hmmm, sounds pretty sticky, but which planet are they talking about? There ain't much gravity on mars so their glues needn't be that strong...
I get upset about stupid things. Like the fact that Gorilla Glue says it is �The strongest glue on planet earth�.

People who wouldn�t infer that the planet they spoke of was this planet, or wouldn�t know that this planet is earth probably can�t read, and if they can they sure as fuck shouldn�t be allowed to touch an adhesive that is considered to be the strongest on the planet. Earth.

It upsets me. It upsets me to the point that I want to begin a career in politics just so I can become mayor of a town and rename it Planet Earth.

Why?

So those motherfuckers at the Gorilla Glue company will have to pay out the nose to change their labels to say �The strongest glue on planet earth, we mean the actual planet, not the town mayored by Heckafresh.�

That�ll learn �em.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!