Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 p.m. - 2002-04-30
Snotty fucking bosses...
You know, let�s just make it a rule here and now. If you see somebody with their fly down, a booger hanging out of their nose, a piece of bean stuck on their tooth, toilet paper trailing from their foot, gum on their ass, a smudge of schmutz on their cheek, or any other embarrassing thing that we all know about, just tell them for the love of god.

Don�t you like to be told? I, myself personally would rather go through the embarrassment of having to say, �did I get it? How about now? How about now? How about n�� for five full minutes than get home and look in the mirror to find that I have cue chalk from the pool hall all over my damn eyebrow.

That�s it. That is how it will be in society from this fucking moment forward. Spread it. If you see a stranger with a booger you just look him dead in the eye and go �Say like this here,� *wipe-wipe*.

At least do it for me okay, I�m a short man. I am tired of looking up people�s nostrils and seeing a little flag blowing in the wind, and I refuse to take on the entire burden myself.

In other news, I don�t like working still. My latest field test results reveal that it is still strictly for saps. Fucking employers, hogging all the damn paychecks and doling them out slowly, I see your trick. Just give all to them to me now, I�ll keep coming in, I swear.

On second thought, let the bosses find their own boogers.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!