Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - 2002-05-12
Slept like a three year old at least.
This was one of those weekends for grandiose plans that turn into the well-rested alternative.

No strip club and free massages, but it still looms in the future. No dancing like a three year old with no shame, but again, still in the cards. No under the influence of something or other, �cept for the ol� prescription.

Lots of sleep though.

I spent more time by myself in the last couple of days than I have in a long time. It felt a little uncomfortable at first, no conversation to serve as distraction from my inner workings. But it was good. I think it was about time my inner workings got a little bit of attention again, and they seem to be clunking away in their usual manner.

So this weekend held slim pickings in the excitement department as far as the drugs and naked women went, but they can�t take my haircut away from me.

No one can ever take my haircut away from me.

Happy mothers day mom!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!