Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2002-05-23
I feel you Einstein.
It is 10:15 AM on Thursday.

I AM IN MY UNDERWEAR!

Oh my lovely underwear, how I have missed it just being being the two of us with out those third wheel dress-up pant around to smother us. You feel that baby! That�s our future right there.

In the spirit of being a bum for a few days, I am doing something that is not my usual style, but today seems appropriate. I�m cuttin� and pastin� my horoscope right into this damn entry.

LEO (Jul 24 - Aug 23)

Einstein was at a great disadvantage. Other people recognise the size and scope of his intellect and held him in high regard for this. Thus, he spent most of his life feeling socially obliged to suffer fools gladly. Happily, you are under no such constraint. Your own genius remains by and large, undiscovered and unacknowledged but that doesn't make it any less impressive. Don't waste time bemoaning the fact that others are unable to see basic, obvious, crucial things. Just consider yourself fully entitled to run rings round them. It's not your fault that you have been blessed with a superior intelligence.

I agree. I am suffering the same fate as Einstein. Leave me be, dummies. I think I�ll leave it at that and update again later, in the middle of the day. Now to go eat breakfast.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!