Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 a.m. - 2002-06-14
Except you, of course.
No, no. That wouldn�t be right.

My computer is fixed, and I still went outside today. They haven�t stopped serving dippin� dots at McDonalds, but I stopped being suckered into buying them for $2.20 plus tax. What a rip-off! I don�t care if it is the ice cream of the future, our grand kids sure must like small portions. They make it look like you get a bowl as big as my head on the poster, but it isn�t even as big as a huge squirrels head! Or a mongoose�s head! Maybe a small wild hAREs head, or the skull of one after the flesh has rotted away and been well picked by bugs and scavengers, but that�s it!

Speaking of, have you ever stopped to contemplate that the only reason we like squirrels is because they have big eyes and fluffy tails, unlike their hated cousins of the beady eyes and stringy tails? You don�t see old folks trying to feed bits of cheese to rats in the park, and you don�t see punk rockers with squirrels on their shoulders. I bet rats would love old folk dispensed cheese, and squirrels would love punk rocker rides. That isn�t fair. To either of them.

Being understood is fun.

I ate a sammich as big as a two and a half week old baby yesterday. It really was like two big sammiches the size of third trimester fetuses, but they call it one sammich. I basically gave reverse birth. It was good and all, but the effort to consume it left me plum tuckered out, cause them vittles was powerful big. I can�t compare it to the head of any rodent on record, but just believe me when I say I wish I hadn�t done it. Fuck.

In other news, fuck everybody.

I'm bored and I have a tattoo.

The end.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!