Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:10 a.m. - 2002-08-18
A review was not necessary, but I'm too tired to write any more.
Word of advice to girls who want to get free drinks by pretending that it is your birthday: Know if your real zodiac sign is not the one that corresponds with today�s date. There are only twelve of them, it isn�t that hard. Know that just because you call the bartender �baby� a lot, it doesn�t make your story any more believable because birthday girls don�t say �baby� more or less than anyone else. Know what today�s date is, since it is supposed to be your birthday, stupid.

I�m tired. I had fun tonight, but fuck, I�m tired. I like working on hip-hop night, but�

Drunk people are stupid. Hip-hop fans don�t tip very well. Walking with a tub of ice through a crowded dance floor is harder even than walking through a dance floor when you are not carrying a tub of ice.

Someone barfed near my bar. I don�t have to clean it up, I�m glad to note, when that happens.

I�m really glad for this. Barf smells bad. And honestly, the less I have to do with it the better I feel about it.

To review, drunk people are stupid, you are not a Pisces if today is your birthday, carrying large objects makes negotiating your way through a crowd more difficult,I don�t have to clean up barf when it happens which is good because I don�t care for the smell of it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!