Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - 2002-10-04
Pork brains? I can practically touch my OWN brain through this thing!
Booga is a fucking champ! She sent me all manner of southern delicacies from the dirty souf! Grits, pecan pies, Charleston chews, boiled peanuts�but the piece duh resistance is this.

Yep! They love them some pork brains in milk gravy in the souf!

And they must be delicious. They must be the best tasting stuff on earth because you trade in nearly eleven days worth of your allowance of cholesterol as recommended by the fda, in order to eat one serving! Peep!

And if that isn�t enough, there is a recipe for scrambled eggs and brains on the back. First step? �Drain brains� I almost want to make them based on that alone.

In other news, I have a big ol snoot. This is all well and good, but it pisses me off to no end that I get no extra smelling power along with the extra weight. If your ability to pick up scents was determined by the size of your nose, shit, I�d be a super fucking sleuth! I�d be sniffing out clues and solving crime like a motherfucker, but sadly, all this thing affords me is the ability to fit my thumb up there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!