Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2002-11-06
Oh yeah, is everyone ready to blow up the world now that Bush has full licence to--wait a second!! Free pizza-pies!?!? Hot damn!
I don�t like that motherscratcher who is making money being the spokes person for Subway just because he used to be overweight and now he isn�t. I want personality in my fast food spokespeople. He even looks like a moron while he chews! At least get a guy who can chew photogenicly for fuck sakes.

I eat pizza from the corner almost ever night because I am too lazy to cook or shop or walk farther than the corner, and I still have the body of a mini Greek god. I wondered out loud if ol Brothers Pizza would like to pay me millions of dollars to be their spokesperson. �Look!� they could say, �this little fucker eats two slices a day! He swears it is what keeps him trim and fit!�

The problem, my neighbor pointed out, is that they have nothing to pay me, and certainly not millions like subway pays that dude who chews like a jerk. A free pizza-pie maybe, but no millions. Fucked again, the story of my life.

Except for where one Bean is concerned. I love that broad.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!