Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2002-11-18
Don't worry foul weather friends, it can't last forever.
Young Bean lives closer to me now. She used to live 100 miles away which is romantic and round and a good number for throwing about in conversation, but not conducive to getting it on as often as a young man would hope. Now she lives a mere ten minutes away by motor vehicle, and I myself as a motorist am pleased as punch. And shit.

God damn it all, I�ll be dog if they are not speaking about promotion at my job. And for the love of Pete, I�m making pals left and right at work as well. Yay, Heckafresh! Even if the fans are leaving in droves from this here diary page, I still love you, you lil� son of a gun.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!