Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:11 p.m. - 2002-12-14
It does? Fuck.
You know, I don�t really like the fact that I get soooo fucking proud of myself for doing things that I should do. Like paying all my bills on time, or cleaning my apartment, or having my paperwork ready to turn in on Monday morning. But I do. Get proud of myself I mean. The thing of it is, it is motivating me to keep doing these things, but the bad part of it is, it really indicates what an irresponsible slob I am on a regular basis.

I got a bad case of the bubonic flu the last couple of days. That shit sucks, but Thera-flu once again made me feel sleepy-nice.

So, Trent Lott is prolly out. Notice how it is the republicans who are screaming the loudest? That�s because they probably have some other ruthless fuck-face in mind for the spot that will be able to wreak more havoc than ever.

Apparently the bubonic flu has wiped clean my ol memory piece and took away any idea of what I wanted to write about. I don�t know what it was. I�m is a typin� daze right now. You know what makes me cry? When sit-com characters pull out their guitar and sing to one another. I�m not kidding. It doesn�t make me all emotional really, just makes me tear up. And I cried when I saw �My Dog Skip� the first time. I cried when his dad let him keep the puppy. For fucks sake. Although I had partaken of a disco biscuit or two the night before.

And, without disco biscuit in system, I have begun to cry when watching the latest Pink music video with the little lip-synching girl.

Does that make me any less of a man?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!