Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 p.m. - 2003-02-19
Oil is almost as old fashion as coal for fucks sake!
A local DJ flipped out on the air last week and said that rapper 50 cent is the devil. The thing of it is, I am not so sure he is wrong.

Yes I am a nut, so let�s just get that part of the equation out of the way, but really, I have had a borderline obsession with 50 cent since before he blew up so big. I never knew what I found so intriguing about him, but I could not ever look away from his face whenever he was on TV. I always watched his video beginning to end, and I talked about him so much that Bean even mentioned it. The thing is, I don�t like him at all. I think he is below mediocre and has never uttered one memorable or noteworthy line. He sucks, but for some reason he held my attention firmly. I even predicted his death to everyone I knew, and all of this before the DJ gave his Satan theory.

Bush is a fucking devil though.

I like working. I actually like it.

I saw a program on television last week called �How Hot are You?� If you didn�t see it yourself, guess whether it was good or bad. It should have been called, �Would I fuck you or the person standing next to you first�. The only thing worse than this show that I have beheld to date is the fucking local news. They lie, they exaggerate, they emphasize words in order to sound dramatic, they don�t tell us important things in favor of talking about sensational things, then investigating the question as to what would happen if one of these sensational things were to happen here in our area.

Look, report that dozens of people died in a club stampede in another part of the country, but don�t do a walk through of local clubs to show that they all have doors that can open before you tell me how much closer our leaders are to ordering the deaths of hundreds of thousands of people.

And, for the love of god, there was a bomb found in Walnut Creek on Monday, but it was only a white guy driving it around so it didn�t even warrant mention at 10 o clock.

Hey, I got an idea. How about we spend the Billions of war dollars on developing a new source of energy besides oil and then we won�t be funding or depending on middle-eastern dictators any more!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!