Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:18 p.m. - 2003-04-02
Yes, the triple stitched pair.
Man, oh motherfucking MAN!

My life is good, friends. Sadly, I have little to tell you that will make you laugh and laugh, like the olden days. It isn�t that I�m not hilarious anymore, it is just that most of my daily wit has to do with the window installation game, of which I am now a major player. All my stories are about hating site-techs and chiseling out weep checks. Sounds boring, huh? Well trust, if you were a window installer my recounts of daily shenanigans would have you doubling over with laughter so fast you�d split your best pair of carpenter britches right down the ass seam.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!