Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:44 a.m. - 2003-04-12
Eli breaks his seal! YAY!!�ow. My head. Quit yelling.
Guess how old I am!

Right! 28 years of age!

Guess what happened to me last night for the first time in my life!

Right! I threw up from drinking alcy-hol!

See, it all started when the bartender at the club where I occasionally work was talking about how they needed a shot. I asked for one too. Then they decided to teach me to ask for a shot and would pour me one every time a group of people who came to the bar took one together.

It seemed okay. Getting paid to get drunk is kind of a keen situation to be in.

I lost count at eleven. I called my roommate A-dog up to retrieve me after work, so I didn�t feel the need to count.

IRregardless to the fact, I am also a lightweight. Actually, I guess that is in fact in regards to the story. I seldom drink, and never have been �drunk off my ass� before. I got drunk off my ass. Then I finished working. Then A-dog came to pick me up just in time to see me barf!

The best part is, as a usually sober observer of my idiot friends and their drunkenness, I was finally able to turn the tables on them and wake them all up with blathering and shit talking and all sorts of annoying to sober folks behavior.

Miguel didn�t like it.

Curty didn�t like it.

But I sure did!

Mark it down on your calendar folks. Eli barfed!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!