Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:16 a.m. - 2004-02-29
All my ex's live in diaryland
Well, yes. Bean and I have split. It just wasn�t the right time, or circumstance, and that�s all I really feel the need to say about it. I think I have outgrown the need to spit out all my binness on the internet, and out of respect for Bean, I�ll let her decide how much of her binness she wants out there since I understand that respecting other people goes hand in hand with self respect.

I think we have a future of great friendship though, mainly because unlike in my last relationship, I actually like her. I am so grateful that Jane left, because if she had not, I never would have known what I can have in a relationship, or what I deserve.

Jane is still kicking around, popping her head up here and there. Adding Bean and I to her favorite list as if to say, �look at me! I am writing in diaryland now too. Don�t return emails? Don�t return calls? I will still manipulate you into think about me!�

Still writing about me, still the same shit, still as sick as ever. You go girl!

Since I have been single I have had all of this excess energy to put to some sort of use. I have been working a lot, I completely overhauled my whole apartment and made some art and pretty much changed the way I live at home. It was hard at first, but I seem to be fine by myself. Everyone I know is trying to set me up, but I think I am okay for a little while. Bean is such a great woman that it is going to probably be hard to find someone on her level, and I am never going to settle for less again.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!