Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 p.m. - 2004-03-23
Well, obviously if they don't want me...
Ha-ha! Prepare to be jealous.

Last night I got to hang out with Betabitch. Yes, the Betabitch! Although she claimed that I might be tragically surprised upon meeting her in person, the only tragedy is that she has a ladyfriend and is thusly unavailable to hit on.

Never mind that though, fun and great conversation of the purest form was to be had, as well as burritos and alcy-hol.

She is surely the shit.

In other news of women who are unavailable to me, yet not to other women, I took ol bean to the strip club after getting drunk during a screening of The Passion of The Christ. A full night of blasphemy. Bean got her nipple licked by a nekkid girl and discovered the beauty of the softer, smoother, better smelling gender.

Me on the other hand? I left with dry nipples and no new-found sexuality to explore.

Rats. Can�t win �em all.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!