Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 p.m. - 2001-09-21
someone stick a sock in my mouth!
Okay,okay... Ima try not to be such a preachy little bastard. I was just right in the middle of this epiphany in my life and then some terrorists had to go and crash a bunch of planes into some buildings or something, I don't know the details, but they ruint my train of thought. I was just getting ready to start having more fun.

Here is one of my favorite work conversations.

Ron- "Do you know what you're going to name your baby?"

Scott- "Caitlyn, if its a girl"

Ron- "I was going to be Susan if I was a girl"

Scott- "You would have made a good susan,"

Ron- "Fuck yeah! I woulda put out!"

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!