Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:11 p.m. - 2002-03-16
You did get to choose between white or yellow bread though.
I�m going to keep on living life, mostly because there is nothing else to do around this dump.

I went to an HVAC inspection seminar today for work. Unfortunately I was sitting in the front so I didn�t notice that it wasn�t against etiquette to get your nap on while the speakers were droning on and on and on until I got up to go to the bathroom and noticed that a whole mess of the other attendees were knocked out.

If you don�t know what HVAC is, I don�t really care because I don�t want to think about it anymore today. 9 Hours is enough, pal.

What I will say is that on the flier for the damned thing was the promise of a Sumptuous sit down luncheon. I was looking forward to finding out what it would be, seeing as they trumped it all up with bold italic letters, body position status indications, and un-abbreviated meal names.

Sandwiches.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!