Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 a.m. - 2002-04-25
Ghost love
I�m scared.

I had a dream last night that was of a sexual nature. I woke up this morning with what could only be described as a fat ass hickey on my shoulder. It was not there when I went to bed.

Yoinks!

I also want to mention that the commercial for Nike shoes featuring Kevin Garnet and the rapper Noriega cracks me up every time it is on.

Why?

There is one line that somehow made it through all of the checks and channels that is more than a little hilarious.

It seems that as rapper Noriega explains why KG is so good at bouncing and shooting and passing, it occurs to him to describe young KG as �The North Carolina kid�obsessed with balls.�

Doesn�t make me want to but sneakers, but very amusing none the less.

And no, even with apparent otherworldly help, no release.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!