Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:54 p.m. - 2002-08-31
I guess MTV beat me to the maggot farm idea.
Well, Bean didn�t care for my maggot farm at all. She doesn�t seem to grasp the difference between gross maggots and cute lil pet maggots. She�ll get it once my maggot farm business makes me filthy rich.

In the mean time I have to go to work tonight. I like working now, it has good benefits like getting money and�um.

I did get the spot cleaned up before she came, and messed it all up again making breakfast in bed for her.

I watched the MTV VMA�s with her this morning. I hate that shit so much that it almost goes beyond the pleasing sort of hate that is fun. It is just too easy to hate these folks now a days. Back when I was a lad, we had to look really hard for the flaws of the celebrities, now they just shove it right in your face. Kids will never learn discipline that way if everything is just handed to them.

And guns n� roses returning as a cover band of themselves is not that fucking cool Gideon Yago, and why the hell are you on TV? He must be the spawn of Kurt Loder and that other weird, unattractive news guy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!