Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:00 p.m. - 2002-09-22
Bean is distracting me, I can't think of a title with her yapping in my fucking ear, so as per her request, I'll just call it \"work tomorrow\" and be done with it.
�I�m so clean, and I�m putting on clean clothes, and now I�m jumping into your greasy lubed bed�Great�

Direct quote, in real time, from bean who just got out of the shower.

It is better than great if you asked me, cept for the part about her being clothed.

I am starting my first day as lead tomorrow, I am excited and nervous. I also am excited and nervous about the debt I am about to incur in order to do this thing. I bought about $1,000 worth of tools today, and will need to buy a big ass truck to carry them, windows and patio doors all over the fucking place from rich persons house to rich persons house. I have never been in any real debt before, but shit, I guess I had better hurry up and do it big.

I have mad new tools, a table saw, a miter saw, a sawzall, an air compressor (to replace the one those fucking honkies stole from me), a brad nailer�My collection is pretty complete now, I can do almost anything wood related in a construction site setting.

One thing I am not looking forward to is some of this commute bullshit around this place. When it comes to traffic the bay area is a piece of shit of an area. I�d like to get me some gasoline and burn Highway 101 right down.

I gotta go to bed now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!