Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:46 p.m. - 2003-03-30
Anyone dissagree with THIS entry?
I picked up ol� Bean from the airport yesterday and retrieved her to the city. On our way home we stopped at our favorite fast food eatery, Popeye�s Chicken and Biscuits where we partook of their namesake.

Delicious.

I was sitting in a booth by the window facing the street flipping through a weekly news rag when I came upon a full page add for penis pills. �Don�t order your penis pills without reading our full color report!� screamed the add. The full color report pictured had a woman in a bikini spread across the cover. I started laughing my ass off, and turned it around to show Bean when a gray bearded homeless guy knocked on the window and gave me the thumbs up in appreciation. I love this city sometimes.

Did you hear about my new dishwasher? Well, I gots me one. It is one of those non-built in jobbies that you hook up to your sink and roll over next to your fridge when not in use. A job I was on a few weeks ago provided me the opportunity to acquire it when the neighbor of our client rolled in out in their drive-way with a label boasting �FREE�IS WORKING�

I took it home and heaved it up my stairs to find with a few minor repairs (wire wiggling and such) the words were true! Now I have a dishwasher.

The end.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!