Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 a.m. - 2006-06-21
Who am I kidding, I just want an excuse to wear leg-warmers and wrist bands.
The biggest problem with being unemployed again is the weight it takes away from my opinions on any to everything.

And the lack of income.

I got fired. I won�t go into the details too much except to say all persecution complexes aside; it was not right at all. But all irresponsibility and immaturity aside, who gives a fuck, na�mean?

A sad factor in THIS period of transition is that my friends had all finally caught up to me in the old real world, thus passing me by as I now falter. This leaves me with nobody to convince to join me in my H. Alger plans. For example, I can�t rightly start a fitness club in the park without Curtis to teach Pilates, Miguel to head up the step aerobics, A-dog�s "Know Yoga-Know Peace" segment etc. Sure my Jazzercise class is stand alone, but it�s a changing market out there in the fitness industry. Cut-throat. If nobody has your back you may as well be teaching deep-knee bends and jumping jacks.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!