Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:43 a.m. - 2002-09-04
Look at me! Updatin at 6:40am!
I chatted with my mom and bean together at the same time last night.

Holey shit, I�m in big trouble. If my lil� sis ever gets involved I think the it will be some trilateral axis that will open up a gate to the ninth dimention and make the earf start spinning backwards.

This must be where that unexplained fear came from.

My maggot farm is thriving. Fatty-cakes, the big one, is my favorite.

I also forgot to mention that I took Beans measurements this weekend.

36-27-3motherfucking9!

Yes, I�m talking about her booty again. 39!

It�s great to have a girlfriend who is your best friend, but with her it is like I got two best friends, if you know what I mean, and I think you do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!